CSGA Election Results


The CSGA election results are in.  Your new officers will begin their terms on
January 1,2012.  Congratulations to the newly elected board members:
1st VP (Program Chair) — Catherine Luijt
Secretary — Sheri Fenley
Director at Large (1 year term) — Gene Philibert-Ortega, Barbara Perez
Director at Large (2 year term) — Sandra Benward, Barbara Edkin, and Sharon Hoyt
President, 2nd VP, and Treasurer were not up for election this year.
This entry was posted in CSGA News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>